Reminder

Steven James is coming to our store on Friday. He is planning on speaking and signing his books. If you or anyone you know loves his book, here is a chance to meet Steven.

Personally he is one of those authors that I will actually stop reading someone else’s book to pick his up. I don’t say that about many authors, but …

If you have never read one of his start with the Pawn. He appeals to those of us who love CSI books. Patricia Cornwell is one author I have often thought he could easily compete with. I have also had fans of Dean Koontz really like his books. I know personally I can’t wait for The Bishop to arrive in August.

Hope to see you in the store on Friday evening at 7.
Leave a Reply

