Terri Blackstock

Dear Readers,

I have to admit I have so enjoyed Terri Blackstock’s latest series titled after the first book, If I Run.  The sequel, If I’m Found, is just as action pack and nerve-tingling as the first.

Casey is still on the run and the corrupt cops are hot on her heels, will Dylan be able to find her before they do?  I know personally that I wasn’t sure where Terri was going to take us with this second book, but she does a great job of keeping you turning pages until the end.

You do need to start with book #1 to understand the storyline, but once you get going you are going to want to jump right into book 2.  Casey is one of those characters that I found myself loving and being very frustrated with. (which makes for a great read).

I can’t imagine what it would be like to have to try to stay one step ahead of the law for a crime you didn’t commit.  Who do you trust?  Where do you go?  Is there anyone that can help?  That is something this book makes you understand what you have to think of, little things like hair color etc… (okay this sounds like I am making plans, really I am not.)  But it sure does make for an interesting read.

I am looking forward to book #3 due out next year.

Happy reading,

Leave a Reply

